Clubs

Barnstaple & Pilton

Main Contacts – Peter Wright peter@prodigycoach.co.uk 01271 866741

Fixtures Secretary, Lee Cole

U10- Pete Wright peter@prodigycoach.co.uk 01271 866741/07722736672

U11 – Pete Wright peter@prodigycoach.co.uk 01271 866741/07722736672

Welfare Officer – James Burn

Bideford

Main Contact – Michael Ball 01237 721251 or 07899742757  michael.ball54@btinternet.com

Fixtures – Andy Davies  6 Barn Park Road, Fremington,  Barnstaple, EX31 3DN 01271 314306: acjdavies120@gmail.com Pavilion: 01237 477859.

Club Chairman – Rod Hannam 7, JH Taylor Drive, Northam,Bideford, EX39 1TT 01237 425253 or 07814028308. rod@gsfinancialservices.co.uk

U9 – Chris Luxton Mob: 07891707707   chrisluxton@live.co.uk

U10 – Chris Sherborne Mob: 07983 627733   willowsherb@gmail.com

U11 – Keith Berry  01237 425885 or 07970 641878 kandjberry@hotmail.co.uk

U12 – Richard Stone 01237 475746 or 07999766629 info@littlepebbles.co.uk

U13 – Ollie Keates 01237 471703 or 07554 060370 obklandandplanning@yahoo.co.uk

U15 – James Ford – 01271 860482 or 07817 054503

Welfare Officer – Mrs Anne Stone 01237 475746 or 07801 509947 anne@littlepebbles.co.uk

Braunton

Main Contact – Dean Davies

Welfare Officer- Dean Davies contact CO Braunton Cricket Club 01271 814834

Chulmleigh

Main Contact: Rodney Davies rodney@eggesford-barton.co.uk

U9 : Rodney Davies.  rodney@eggesford-barton.co.uk  07974 741792

U10 Karen Harrison‎.   info@collacott.co.uk  01769 572491

U11 Andy Cox.   ac@wpgroup.uk.com       07793 653331

U12 Andy Cox.   ac@wpgroup.uk.com 07793 653331

U13 Alison Gordon.  jesmpie@gmail.com

Welfare Officer: 

Filleigh

Main Contact Liam Toland  07774938666

Fixtures Simon Prosser 07791403777

U11 Liam Toland  07774938666

U13 Connor Nash 07368366608

U15 Martin Brice 07954039915  & Liam Toland  07774938666

Welfare Officer –

Hatherleigh

Main Contact- Richard Tidball, Royal Oak, Hatherleigh EX20 3HY richard@tidballinsurance.co.uk 01837 811188 (H) or 810010 (Wk) 07968049880

All age groups contact Richard Tidball as above or

Alec Presswell  Phone- 07534566446  Email- presswells@btinternet.com

Welfare Officer; Tina Brock

Newton Tracey

Main Contact- Peter Newby, 7 Orchard Gardens, Bideford, EX31 2QZ Tel. 01237 425113 Mob 07747 792006 petenewby59@btinternet.com

U9/U10 – Peter Newby as above

U11/U12 –  Peter Newby as above

U14 & U15 Graham Moore Tel: 01271 342397 Mob 07760197550 graham.moore62@btinternet.com

Welfare Officer; Jo Hart

North Devon

Main contact and fixtures –

Junior Chair Jan Witheridge, janwith@hotmail.co.uk , 07749810779, Ground 01271 860633.

Vice-Chair Hannah Carrick

Fixtures

All Stars – Russ Young,  setnolimits@live.co.uk

U9s – Dominic Carter d.nicholas@hotmail.co.uk

U10s –

U11s – Simon Wright, simonwright5@hotmail.co.uk 07577479720

U13s – Hannah & Steve Carrick, hannahcarrick@yahoo.co.uk 07748186303

U15s –    Adrian Scarrett, adrianscarrett71@btinternet.com

Welfare Officers- Jan Witheridge Tel as above

The Ground is located in Instow at the mouth of the Taw and Torridge Rivers. Click here for more     http://ndcc.org.uk/

Holsworthy

Main Contact

U9 and U10s George Wilcox Fl8 Church Arcade,  No1 North Road,  Holsworthy EX22 6EJ 077176 13801 wilcogeorge@hotmail.co.uk

Tarka Girls

Main Contact – Mark Overton 07977010716 mark@bideford.net  or Jan Witheridge 01598 710545/07749810779  janwith@hotmail.co.uk

District

NDYCA

Chairman Andy Davies

Secretary Jan Witheridge 01598 710545/07749810779         janwith@hotmail.co.uk 

Players Coordinator Mark Overton    07977010716     mark@bideford.net

Coaches Coordinator